TYC Facade

The committee for 2021/22 was elected at the annual general meeting in November 2021., Key changes saw Craig Noler voted in as Commodore, Clare Munday as Vice Commodore, and Murray James as Secretary. Andrew Bush was co-opted as Bosun. Dave Brown, Mark Stokes and Barry Milton-White join the general committee.

The full committee details are as follows:


Flag Officers

Commodore - Craig Noler

Vice Commodore - Clare Munday

Rear Commodore - Dave McLean



President - Roy Fitch

Secretary - Murray James

Treasurer - Dave Woolston

Bosun - Andrew Bush

Assistant Bosun - Rob Keilllor

Sailing Secretary - Joe Pigg

Social Secretary - David Ashton


General Committee:

General Committee - Bernie Parsons MBE

General Committee - David Brown

General Committee - Mark Stokes

General Committee - Barry Milton-White



Trustee -  Derek Lucas

Trustee - Ron Smith